Distributors

North America

Distributor nameWebsitePhone number(s)Logo
Allied Electronics www.alliedelec.com 1-866-433-5722
Avnet Electronics www.avnet.com See Avnet Website for locations
Beyond Components www.beyondcomponents.com 1-800-971-4242
Bisco Industries www.biscoind.com 1-800-323-1232
Carlton Bates Company www.carltonbates.com 1-866-600-6040
Chris Electronics www.store.chriselectronics.com See Chris Electronic Website for contact us form
DigiKey www.digikey.com 1-800-344-4539
Edge Electronics www.edgeelectronics.com 1-800-647-EDGE
Electro Sonic www.e-sonic.com 1-800-567-6642 Electro Sonic logo
Future Electronics www.futureelectronics.com 1-800-675-1619
Go Electronics www.goelectronics.net 1-888-328-8730
Heilind www.heilind.com 1-800-400-7041
LXI Components www.lxicomponents.com See LXI Website for locations
Marsh Electronics www.marshelectronics.com 1-800-926-2774
Masline  www.masline.com 1-800-627-5463

Master Electronics www.masterelectronics.com 1-888-473-5297
Mouser Electronics www.mouser.com/lumex/ 1-800-346-6873
NEP Electronics www.nepelectronics.com 1-630-595-8500
Newark www.newark.com 1-800-463-9275
NRC Electronics www.nrcelectronics.com 1-561-241-8600
NuWay Electronics www.nuway.net 1-847-437-7120

Onlinecomponents.com

 

www.onlinecomponents.com

1-888-906-8217

Premier Farnell www.premierfarnell.com See Premier Farnell Website for contact us form
RS Electronics www.uk.rs-online.com/web 08457 201201
SMD Inc. www.smdinc.com See SMD Website for locations
Utech Electronics www.utech.ca See Utech Website for locations

Europe

Distributor name Website Phone number(s) Logo
Orvem Spa http://www.orvem.com/it/ +39 02 34541160
Weisbauer Elektronik www.weisbauer.de 49-(0)231-557302-0

Global Distributors

Distributor Website Phone number(s) Logo
DigiKey www.digikey.com 1-800-344-4539
Future Electronics www.futureelectronics.com 1-800-675-1619
Heilind www.heilind.com 1-800-400-7041
Mouser Electronics

www.mouser.com/lumex/ 

http://www.mouser.com/contact/GlobalBranches.asp

1-800-346-6873
Premier Farnell/Newark www.farnell.com 1-800-463-9275
SMD Inc. www.smdinc.com 949-470-7700